.

Crofton Softball Winter Workouts

 ,   Add to calendar
 Crofton  See map

Crofton Girls Softball Winter Workouts!!


All winter workouts will be designed to introduce the sport and to improve player’s skills for the upcoming spring season. They will be held on the following dates and places:


For our 10U, 12U & 14U age groups:


Crofton Woods Elementary cafeteria from 6:30pm – 8pm:
Thursday, January 03
Thursday, January 10
Thursday, January 17
Thursday, February 07
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, February 28
Thursday, March 07
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, March 21


Crofton Elementary cafeteria from 2:30pm – 4:30pm
Sunday, January 06
Sunday, January 20
Sunday, February 03


For our 6U & 8U age groups:


Crofton Elementary cafeteria from 2:30pm – 4:30pm
Sunday, January 13
Sunday, January 27
Sunday, February 24

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »